Shopping Cart
Your Cart is Empty
Quantity:
Subtotal
Taxes
Shipping
Total
There was an error with PayPalClick here to try again
CelebrateThank you for your business!You should be receiving an order confirmation from Paypal shortly.Exit Shopping Cart

Mt Lawley Inglewood Roos JFC

2017 Key Dates

Auskick - (Kindy / Pre Primary / Year 1 / Year 2)

Auskick will commence Sun 20 Apr 2017 and finish up around the middle of August

Roos Auskick Half Time at the WAFL Sat 1 Jul 2017 at Leedervillle Oval

East Perth District Auskick Gala Day will be Sun 2 Jul 2017 at Langley Park

Centrals Districts Auskick (Year 2) Gala Day will be Sun 30 July 2017 at Langley Park

Modifieds - Year 3 to Year 7

Years 3-7 Round 1 is on Sat 29 Apr 2017

Youths (Open Rules) - Year 8 to Year 12

Years 8-12 Round 1 is Sun 30 Apr 2017

Date

Applies to

Details

Sun 19 Feb 2017

All

AFL National Registration Day

Sat 22 Apr 2017

Years 3-7

East Perth District Pre-Season Carnival - Venue TBA

Sat 29 Apr 2017

Years 1-7

Mods Season Starts - Round 1

Sun 30 Apr 2017

All Auskick

Auskick Season Starts - 8:20 am - Inglewood Oval, Mt Lawley

Sun 30 Apr 2017

Years 8-12

Youth Season Starts - Round 1

Sun 21 May 2017

Auskick Yr 2

Auskick Plus Interclub Day - TBA

Wed 24 May 2017

TBA

Mods and Youth Team Photos - Inglewood Oval

Thu 25 May 2017

TBA

Mods and Youth Team Photos - Inglewood Oval

Sun 28 May 2017

All Auskick

Auskick Photo Day - Inglewood Oval

Sat 04 Jun 2017

All Auskick Girls

AFL Auskick Experience - Subiaco Oval

Mon 05 Jun 2017

All Auskick and Yrs 3-12

East Perth District Club Parade & Family Fun Day - Leederville Oval

Sun 11 Jun 2017

Auskick Yr 2

Auskick Plus Interclub Day - TBA

Sat 01 Jul 2017

All Auskick / Little League

Roos Half Time at the WAFL - Leederville Oval

Sun 02 Jul 2017

All Auskick

East Perth District Auskick Gala Day - Langley Park

Sun 23 Jul 2017

Auskick Yr 2

Auskick Plus Interclub Day - TBA

Sun 30 Jul 2017

Auskick Yr 2

Central Conference Auskick Yr 2 Gala Day - TBA

Sat 19 Aug 2017

Mods Yrs 3-6

Mods Yrs 3-6 Season Finishes - Round 15

Sun 27 Aug 2017

All Auskick

Auskick Kids v Parents, Wind Up and Trophy Presentation - Inglewood Oval

TBA

Auskick and Club Members

Club Annual General Meeting (AGM) - Moyle Pavilion, Inglewood Oval

0